Staff

Staff E-mail addresses:

Deborah Hibbs, Principal - dhibbs@k12.wv.us

Clare Jones (Art) – jcjones@k12.wv.us

Maureen Durst (School Counselor) – Maureen.durst@k12.wv.us

Leona Dixon (Science/Social Studies) – leona.dixon@k12.wv.us

Jayme Lazare (5th Grade) - jlazare@k12.wv.us

Jessica Flesher (3rd Grade) - jrflesher@k12.wv.us

Debra Mayfield (Kindergarten) - dgmayfie@k12.wv.us

Crystal McLaughlin (Pre-K) - cmclaughlin@k12.wv.us

Jocie Rembold (4th Grade) - jocie.rembold@k12.wv.us

Rachel Miller (1st Grade) – rhmiller@k12.wv.us

Melissa Ravenscroft (2nd Grade) – msray@k12.wv.us

Melva Roush (English 5 – 8) - mdroush@k12.wv.us

Joshua Waugh (PE) - jcwaugh@k12.wv.us

Sarah Waugh (Math 5 – 8) sarah.waugh@k12.wv.us

Jaime Davis (Sp. Ed) -jldavis@k12.wv.us