Staff

Staff E-mail addresses:

Deborah Hibbs, Principal - dhibbs@k12.wv.us

Donna Akins (Social Studies 5 – 8) – dakins@k12.wv.us

Holly Groves (Art) – hagroves@k12.wv.us

Maureen Durst (School Counselor) – Maureen.durst@k12.wv.us

Amber DeBerry (Spanish Sub) – amber.d.deberry@k12.wv.us

Ethan Haugh (Science) – dhaugh@k12.wv.us

Jayme Lazare (4th Grade) - jlazare@k12.wv.us

Charles Engleka (Band/Music) – charles.engleka@k12.wv.us

Mykayla Mauldin (3rd Grade) - mmauldin@k12.wv.us

Debra Mayfield (Kindergarten) - dgmayfie@k12.wv.us

Crystal McLaughlin (Pre-K) - cmclaughlin@k12.wv.us

Rachel Miller (1st Grade) – rhmiller@k12.wv.us

Melissa Ravenscroft (2nd Grade) – msray@k12.wv.us

Melva Roush (English 5 – 8) - mdroush@k12.wv.us

Joshua Waugh (PE) - jcwaugh@k12.wv.us

Sarah Waugh (Math 5 – 8) sarah.waugh@k12.wv.us

Jaime Davis (Sp. Ed) -jldavis@k12.wv.us