Skip to content

Bruceton School Staff 2019-2020 

Jonas Knotts Principal jmknotts@k12.wv.us
Michelle Martin Assistant Principal mdmartin@k12.wv.us
Susan Moran Secretary smoran@k12.wv.us
Coleen Sabatino Secretary coleen.sabatino@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Smith Counselor jennifer.l.smith@k12.wv.us
Tammy Savage Nurse tsavage@k12.wv.us
Melissa Kent School Improvement Specialist mkent@k12.wv.us
Sophia Tichenor Technology Integration Specialist stichenor@k12.wv.us
Mishel Heaney Pre-Kindergarten cheaney@k12.wv.us
Jodi Howdershelt Pre-Kindergarten jodi.howdershelt@k12.wv.us
Kristin Shisler Pre-Kindergarten kristin.shisler@k12.wv.us
Kim Conner Kindergarten kdconner@k12.wv.us
Arielle Price Kindergarten arielle.price@k12.wv.us
Maleea Tice Kindergarten maleea.miker@k12.wv.us
Nancy Zbel Kindergarten nzbel@k12.wv.us
Robin Hagedorn First Grade rhadedor@k12.wv.us
Amelia Mowery First Grade amelia.mowery@k12.wv.us
Sherea Singer First Grade ssinger@k12.wv.us
Holly Walls First Grade hwalls@k12.wv.us
Kathryn Browning Second Grade knbrowni@k12.wv.us
Stacy Herring Second Grade sherring@k12.wv.us
Christy Tanner Second Grade christy.tanner@k12.wv.us
Jackie Messenger Third Grade jmesseng@k12.wv.us
Serena Richards Third Grade scrichards@k12.wv.us
Kathy Nething Third Grade kmonday@k12.wv.us
Courtney Everline Fourth Grade ceverline@k12.wv.us
Teresa Quinn Fourth Grade tquinn@k12.wv.us
Susan Waugh Fourth Grade slwaugh@k12.wv.us
Molly Klimas Fifth Grade mklimas@k12.wv.us
Skylar Nieman Fifth Grade skylar.neiman@k12.wv.us
Laurie Noland Fifth Grade laurie.noland@k12.wv.us
Courtney Forbes Sixth Grade courtney.forbes@k12.wv.us
Sarah Bolinger Middle School Social Studies sbolinge@k12.wv.us
Jared Brewer Middle School Math jrbrewer@k12.wv.us
Rita Flynn Middle School English rcflynn@k12.wv.us
Karen McKeever Middle School Science klmckeever@k12.wv.us
Rebekah Stump Middle School Math rebekah.stump@k12.wv.us
Jason Turner Middle School English jeturner@k12.wv.us
Beth Doerr PE/Health/Wellness edoerr@k12.wv.us
Hillary Jenkins PE/Health/Wellness hjenkins@k12.wv.us
Courtney Miller Music/Band courtney.miller@k12.wv.us
Wes Ridenour Music wridenour@k12.wv.us
Sharon Thorne Art sbthorne@k12.wv.us
Beverly Fisher Speech Therapist bmfisher@k12.wv.us
Beth Walls Occupational Therapist bjwalls@k12.wv.us
Melinda Appleby Special Education melinda.appleby@k12.wv.us
Wendy Dillon Special Education wwdillon@k12.wv.us
Christine Kohlymeyer Special Education ckohlmey@k12.wv.us
Heather Parks Special Education heather.parks@k12.wv.us
Cindy Storck Special Education chstorck@k12.wv.us
Teresa Barnes Special Education Aide tbarnes@k12.wv.us
Sally Hare Special Education Aide share@k12.wv.us
Kim Devall Kindergarten Aide kdevall@k12.wv.us
Sharon Shafer Kindergarten Aide sshafer@k12.wv.us
Wendy Dove Kindergarten Aide wendy.dove@k12.wv.us
Roxanne Smith Cafeteria Manager roxanne.smith@k12.wv.us
Jackie Harrison Cook jaclyn.harrison@k12.wv.us
Samantha Louk Cook samantha.louk@k12.wv.us
Felicia Young Cook felicia.young@k12.wv.us
Scott Collins Custodian phillip.collins@k12.wv.us
Larry Humberson Custodian lawrence.humberson@k12.wv.us
Thomas Pauly Custodian thomas.pauly@k12.wv.us