Skip to content

Bruceton School Staff 2019-2020 

 

Jonas Knotts  Principal  jmknotts@k12.wv.us  
Michelle Martin  Assistant Principal  mdmartin@k12.wv.us 
     
Susan Moran  Secretary  smoran@k12.wv.us 
Coleen Sabatino  Secretary  coleen.sabatino@k12.wv.us  
     
Jennifer Smith  Counselor  jennifer.l.smith@k12.wv.us 
Tammy Savage  Nurse  tsavage@k12.wv.us 
Melissa Kent 

Sophia Tichenor 

SIS 

TIS 

mkent@k12.wv.us  

stichenor@k12.wv.us 

     
Mishel Heaney  Pre-Kindergarten  cheaney@k12.wv.us 
Heather Lewis 

Kristin Shisler 

Pre-Kindergarten 

Pre-Kindergarten 

heather.lewis@k12.wv.us 

kristin.shisler@k12.wv.us  

     
Kim Conner  Kindergarten  kdconner@k12.wv.us 
Arielle Price  Kindergarten  arielle.price@k12.wv.us  
Maleea Tice 

Nancy Zbel 

     

Kindergarten 

Kindergarten 

maleea.miker@k12.wv.us   

nzbel@k12.wv.us 

 

     
Robin Hagedorn 

Amelia Mowery 

First Grade 

First Grade 

rhagedor@k12.wv.us 

amelia.mowery@k12.wv.us   

Sherea Singer  First Grade  ssinger@k12.wv.us  
Holly Walls  First Grade  hwalls@k12.wv.us 
     
Kathryn Browning  Second Grade  knbrowni@k12.wv.us 
Stacy Herring  Second Grade  sherring@k12.wv.us  
Christy Tanner  Second Grade  christy.tanner@k12.wv.us  
     
Jackie Messenger  Third Grade  jmesseng@k12.wv.us 
Serena Richards  Third Grade  scrichards@k12.wv.us 
Kathy Nething  Third Grade  kmonday@k12.wv.us 
     
Courtney Everline  Fourth Grade  ceverline@k12.wv.us  
Teresa Quinn  Fourth Grade  tquinn@k12.wv.us 
Susan Waugh  Fourth Grade  slwaugh@k12.wv.us   
     
Molly Klimas 

Skylar Nieman 

Laurie Noland 

Fifth Grade
Fifth Grade Fifth Grade 
mklimas@k12.wv.us 

Skylar.nieman@k12.wv.us   

laurie.noland@k12.wv.us 

     
Courtney Forbes  6th Grade  courtney.forbes@k12.wv.us 
Sarah Bolinger  Social Studies   sbolinge@k12.wv.us 
Jared Brewer  Math   jrbrewer@k12.wv.us 
Rita Flynn 

Karen McKeever 

English  

Science  

rcflynn@k12.wv.us 

klmckeever@k12.wv.us  

Rebekah Stump  Math   rebekah.stump@k12.wv.us 
Jason Turner 

 

English   jeturner@k12.wv.us 
     
Wes Ridenour  Music   wridenour@k12.wv.us 
Hillary Jenkins  PE/Health  hjenkins@k12.wv.us 
Sharon Thorne  Art K-8  sbthorne@k12.wv.us 
Courtney Miller  Music   courtney.miller@k12.wv.us  
Beth Doerr  PE/Health  edoerr@k12.wv.us 
     
Beverly Fisher 

Beth Walls 

Speech Therapist 

Occupational Therapist 

bmfisher@k12.wv.us  

bjwalls@k12.wv.us  

 

Melinda Appleby  Special Education  melinda.appleby@k12.wv.us 
Wendy Dillon  Special Education  wwdillon@k12.wv.us 
Christine Kohlmeyer  Special Education  ckohlmey@k12.wv.us 
Cindy Storck  Special Education  chstorck@k12.wv.us  
India Thomas  Special Education  india.titus@k12.wv.us  
     
Teresa Barnes 

Sally Hare 

Special Education Aide 

Special Education Aide 

tbarnes@k12.wv.us 

share@k12.wv.us   

Kim Devall  Kindergarten Aide  kdevall@k12.wv.us 
Sharon Shafer  Kindergarten Aide  sshafer@k12.wv.us 
Wendy Dove  Kindergarten Aide  wendy.dove@k12.wv.us  
     
Roxanne Smith  Cafeteria Manager  roxanne.smith@k12.wv.us 
Stephanie LaRue  Cook  stephanie.larue@k12.wv.us  
Felicia Young  Cook  felicia.young@k12.wv.us 
Scott Collins 

Thomas Pauly 

Custodian 

Custodian 

philip.collins@k12.wv.us  

thomas.pauly@k12.wv.us 

Larry Humberson  Custodian 

 

lawrence.humberson@k12.wv.us