Bruceton School Staff 2020-2021 

 

Greg Cummings  Principal  gcummings@k12.wv.us 
Michelle Martin  Assistant Principal  mdmartin@k12.wv.us 
     
Susan Moran  Secretary  smoran@k12.wv.us 
Coleen Sabatino 

 

Secretary 

 

coleen.sabatino@k12.wv.us 

 

     
Jennifer Smith  Counselor  jennifer.l.smith@k12.wv.us  
Lauren Peddicord  Counselor  lauren.peddicord@k12.wv.us 
     
Tammy Savage  Nurse  tsavage@k12.wv.us 
     
Melissa Kent  Instructional coach  mkent@k12.wv.us  
Sophia Tichenor  Instructional coach  stichenor@k12.wv.us 
     
Jeannine Funk  Pre-Kindergarten  jfunk@ncwvcaa.org 
Mishel Heaney  Pre-Kindergarten  cheaney@k12.wv.us 
Kristin Shisler  Pre-Kindergarten  kristin.shisler@k12.wv.us  
     
Kim Conner  Kindergarten  kdconner@k12.wv.us 
Arielle Price 

Kaitlyn Neff 

Kindergarten 

Kindergarten 

arielle.price@k12.wv.us  

kaitlyn.neff@k12.wv.us 

Nancy Zbel  Kindergarten   nzbel@k12.wv.us 
     
Robin Hagedorn  First Grade  rhagedor@k12.wv.us 
Sherea Singer  First Grade  ssinger@k12.wv.us  
Holly Walls  First Grade  hwalls@k12.wv.us 
     
     
Kathryn Browning  Second Grade  knbrowni@k12.wv.us 
Stacy Herring  Second Grade  sherring@k12.wv.us  
Christy Tanner 

Renee Vrabel 

Second Grade 

Second Grade 

christy.tanner@k12.wv.us  

 

 

     
Kelsey Moody  Third Grade  kelsey.moody@k12.wv.us 
Serena Richards  Third Grade  scrichards@k12.wv.us 
Kathy Nething  Third Grade  kmonday@k12.wv.us 
     
Courtney Everline  Fourth Grade  ceverline@k12.wv.us  
Teresa Quinn  Fourth Grade  tquinn@k12.wv.us 
Susan Waugh  Fourth Grade  slwaugh@k12.wv.us   
     
Molly Klimas  Fifth Grade  mklimas@k12.wv.us 
Skylar Nieman  Fifth Grade  Skylar.nieman@k12.wv.us   
Laurie Noland  Fifth Grade  laurie.noland@k12.wv.us 
     
Courtney Forbes  6th Grade  courtney.forbes@k12.wv.us 
Sarah Bolinger  Social Studies   sbolinge@k12.wv.us 
Jared Brewer  Math   jrbrewer@k12.wv.us 
Georgette Taylor  English   georgette.taylor@k12.wv.us 
Karen McKeever  Science  klmckeever@k12.wv.us 
Rebekah Stump  Math   rebekah.stump@k12.wv.us 
Jason Turner  English   jeturner@k12.wv.us 
     
Wes Ridenour  Music   wridenour@k12.wv.us 
Hillary Jenkins  PE/Health  hjenkins@k12.wv.us 
Sharon Thorne  Art K-8  sbthorne@k12.wv.us 
Abbie Rexroad  Music   abigail.rexroad@k12.wv.us 
Beth Doerr  PE/Health  edoerr@k12.wv.us 
     
Beverly Fisher  Speech Therapist  bmfisher@k12.wv.us  
Beth Walls  Occupational Therapist  bjwalls@k12.wv.us  
     
Melinda Appleby  Special Education  melinda.appleby@k12.wv.us 
Wendy Dillon  Special Education  wwdillon@k12.wv.us 
Christine Kohlmeyer  Special Education  ckohlmey@k12.wv.us 
Cindy Storck  Special Education  chstorck@k12.wv.us  
Heather Parks  Special Education  heather.parks@k12.wv.us 
     
     
Teresa Barnes  Special Education Aide  tbarnes@k12.wv.us 
Kim Devall  Kindergarten Aide  kdevall@k12.wv.us 
Sharon Shafer  Kindergarten Aide  sshafer@k12.wv.us 
Wendy Dove  Kindergarten Aide  wendy.dove@k12.wv.us  
     
Roxanne Smith  Cafeteria Manager  roxanne.smith@k12.wv.us 
Felicia Young  Cook  felicia.young@k12.wv.us 
Scott Collins 

Larry Humberson 

 

Custodian 

Custodian 

 

philip.collins@k12.wv.us  

lawrence.humberson@k12.wv.us