Staff for 2018-2019

Principal: Mr. Paul Martin (pwmartin@k12.wv.us) 
Dean of Students: Angela Zofchak (atate@k12.wv.us)
Secretary: Mrs. Cheryl Warman (cwarman@k12.wv.us)

Jessica Bernatowicz (jessica.bernatowicz@k12.wv.us), Special Services
Melissa Brewer,
(kmbrewer@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Courtney Brown,
(courtney.n.brown@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Ashton Carr,
(ashton.carr@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Joan Carr,
(jwcarr@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Brandy Childs,
(bchilds@k12.wv.us) ELA
Jackie Clarkson, (jclarkson@k12.wv.us) Aide
David Cox,
(dpcox@k12.wv.us) SIS
Heather Davis,
(hmfrazier@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Chris Evans,
(caevans@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Andrea Friend,
(acfriend@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Colton Goff,
(cgoff@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Anthony Haskiell,
(ahaskiell@k12.wv.us) Math, Social Studies
Andrew Hirst,
(ahirst@k12.wv.us) Social Studies
Staci Ice, (staci.ice@k12.wv.us) Aide/Nurse
Natalie Jennings,
(njennings@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Stacy Jennings,
(sjennings@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Victoria Johnson,(vajohnson@k12.wv.us) Head Cook
Carolyn Layton,(carolyn.layton@k12.wv.us) Cook
Michelle Liga,(mliga@k12.wv.us) TIS

 

Heather Manko, (heather.manko@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Jennifer McClelland,
(jennifer.mcclelland@k12.wv.us) Cook
Sarai Miller, (sarai.miller@k12.wv.us) Aide
Erin Mullenax,
(emullenax@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Jodi Myers,
(jrmyers@k12.wv.us) Math
Vicki Parks,
(vparks@k12.wv.us) Counselor
Sherry Poland,
(spoland@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Allison Roberts,
(allison.roberts@k12.wv.us) Science
Catherine Robinson,
(csrobins@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Darby Rouzee,
(darby.rouzee@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Karyn Schmidl,
(kschmidl@k12.wv.us) ELA
Michael Shaffer,
(meshaffe@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Tim Saffer, (timothy.shaffer@k12.wv.us) Custodian
Ellen Shubert,
(ellen.shubert@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Maryellen Snyder,
(mnsnyder@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Cindy Storck,
(chstorck@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Stephanie Street,
(sfstreet@k12.wv.us) Math
Tony Teter,
(tony.teter@k12.wv.us) Custodian
Beth Walls,
(bjwalls@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Katie Ware,
(keware@k12.wv.us) Science