Skip to content

Staff for 2019-2020

Principal: Mr. Paul Martin (pwmartin@k12.wv.us) 
Dean of Students: Angela Zofchak (atate@k12.wv.us)
Secretary: Mrs. Vicki Koch (vkoch@k12.wv.us)

Melissa Brewer,(kmbrewer@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Courtney Brown,
(courtney.n.brown@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Joan Carr,
(jwcarr@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Brandy Childs,
(bchilds@k12.wv.us) ELA
Jackie Clarkson, (jclarkson@k12.wv.us) Aide
Heather Davis,
(hmfrazier@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Morgan Drennen, (morgan.drennen@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Chris Evans,
(caevans@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Andrea Friend,
(acfriend@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Rebecca Herko, (rherko@k12.wv.us) SIS
Andrew Hirst,
(ahirst@k12.wv.us) Social Studies
Staci Ice, (staci.ice@k12.wv.us) Aide/Nurse
Natalie Jennings,
(njennings@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Stacy Jennings,
(sjennings@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Victoria Johnson,(vajohnson@k12.wv.us) Head Cook
Tara Johnston, (tara.johnston@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Carolyn Layton,(carolyn.layton@k12.wv.us) Cook
Jayme Lazare, (jlazare@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade

 

Michelle Liga,(mliga@k12.wv.us) TIS
Jennifer McClelland,
(jennifer.mcclelland@k12.wv.us) Cook
Sarai Miller, (sarai.miller@k12.wv.us) Aide
Erin Mullenax,
(emullenax@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Jodi Myers,
(jrmyers@k12.wv.us) Math
Vicki Parks,
(vparks@k12.wv.us) Counselor
Catherine Robinson,
(csrobins@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Darby Rouzee,
(darby.rouzee@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Karyn Schmidl,
(kschmidl@k12.wv.us) ELA
Michael Shaffer,
(meshaffe@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Tim Saffer, (timothy.shaffer@k12.wv.us) Custodian
Ellen Shubert,
(ellen.shubert@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Maryellen Snyder,
(mnsnyder@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Cindy Storck,
(chstorck@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Stephanie Street,
(sfstreet@k12.wv.us) Math
Tony Teter,
(tony.teter@k12.wv.us) Custodian
Kerri Thomas, (kerri.thomas@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Beth Walls,
(bjwalls@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Katie Ware,
(keware@k12.wv.us) Science