Staff for 2017-2018

Principal: Mrs. Karen Ovesney (kovesney@k12.wv.us)
Dean of Students: Mr. Paul Martin (pwmartin@k12.wv.us)
Secretary: Mrs. Cheryl Warman (cwarman@k12.wv.us)

Mr. Terry Barlow, (terry.barlow@k12.wv.us) Custodian
Mrs. Melissa Brewer,
(kmbrewer@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Ms. Courtney Brown,
(courtney.n.brown@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Ms. Ashton Carr,
(ashton.carr@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Mrs. Joan Carr,
(jwcarr@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Ms. Brandy Childs,
(bchilds@k12.wv.us) ELA
Amanda Cline,
(a.s.cline@k12.wv.us) Special Services Staff
Mr. David Cox,
(dpcox@k12.wv.us) SIS
Mrs. Heather Davis,
(hmfrazier@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Mrs. Chris Evans,
(caevans@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Mrs. Andrea Friend,
(acfriend@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Mr. Colton Goff,
(cgoff@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Mr. Anthony Haskiell,
(ahaskiell@k12.wv.us) Math, Social Studies
Mr. Andrew Hirst,
(ahirst@k12.wv.us) Social Studies
Mrs. Natalie Jennings,
(njennings@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Ms. Stacy Jennings,
(sjennings@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Mrs. Victoria Johnson,
(vajohnson@k12.wv.us) Head Cook
Mrs. Carolyn Layton,
(carolyn.layton@k12.wv.us) Cook
Mrs. Michelle Liga,
(mliga@k12.wv.us) TIS

Mrs. Shelly Marley, (shelly.marley@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Mr. Tom Moore,
(temoore@k12.wv.us) Cook
Miss Erin Mullenax,
(emullenax@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Mrs. Jodi Myers,
(jrmyers@k12.wv.us) Math
Mrs. Vicki Parks,
(vparks@k12.wv.us) Counselor
Mrs. Sherry Poland,
(spoland@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Miss Allison Roberts,
(allison.roberts@k12.wv.us) Science
Mrs. Catherine Robinson,
(csrobins@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Mrs. Darby Rouzee,
(darby.rouzee@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Mrs. Karyn Schmidl,
(kschmidl@k12.wv.us) ELA
Mr. Michael Shaffer,
(meshaffe@k12.wv.us) Related Arts
Mrs. Ellen Shubert,
(ellen.shubert@k12.wv.us) 5th Grade
Mrs. Maryellen Snyder,
(mnsnyder@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Mrs. Jennifer Spiker,
(jennifer.spiker@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Mrs. Cindy Storck,
(chstorck@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Miss Stephanie Street,
(sfstreet@k12.wv.us) Math
Mr. Tony Teter,
(tony.teter@k12.wv.us) Custodian
Mrs. Beth Walls,
(bjwalls@k12.wv.us) Special Services
Mrs. Katie Ware,
(keware@k12.wv.us) Science