Staff for 2020-2021

Principal: Mr. Paul Martin (pwmartin@k12.wv.us) 
Dean of Students: Angela Zofchak (atate@k12.wv.us) Intro video

Secretary: Mrs. Vicki Koch (vkoch@k12.wv.us)

  • Dot Baber, AIDE    dorothy.baber@k12.wv.us

  • Linkoln Barger, Counselor   linkoln.barger@k12.wv.us      Intro video

  • Roxann Benlhanghuerte, AIDE   rmann@k12.wv.us

  • Angela Blankenship, Special Services   angela.w.blankenship@k12.wv.us   Intro video

  • Melissa Brewer, Special Services   kmbrewer@k12.wv.us

  • Courtney Brown, Special Services and Agriculture   courtney.n.brown@k12.wv.us         Intro video

  • Morgan Bryant, Related Arts   morgan.drennen@k12.wv.us   Intro video

  • Joan Carr, Related Arts   jwcarr@k12.wv.us                      Intro video

  • Brandy Childs, ELA   bchilds@k12.wv.us                    Intro video

  • Jane Crogan, Special Services   jane.crogan@k12.wv.us

  • Chris Evans, Special Services   caevans@k12.wv.us

  • Andrea Friend, 5th Grade   acfriend@k12.wv.us        Intro video                                                                Virtual Classroom

  • Aaron Garner, Science  aaron.garner@k12.wv.us             Intro video

  • Jessica Garry, 5th Grade   jessica.garry@k12.wv.us         Intro video

  • Rebecca Herko, Instructional Coach   rherko@k12.wv.us   Intro video

  • Andrew Hirst, Social Studies   ahirst@k12.wv.us                Intro video

  • Staci Ice, Aide/Nurse   staci.ice@k12.wv.us

  • Natalie Jennings, Special Services   njennings@k12.wv.us

  • Stacy Jennings, Special Services   sjennings@k12.wv.us

  • Victoria Johnson, Head Cook   vajohnson@k12.wv.us

  • Tara Johnston, ELA    tara.johnston@k12.wv.us                Intro Video

  • Carolyn Layton, Cook   carolyn.layton@k12.wv.us

  • Jayme Lazare, 5th Grade    Jlazare@k12.wv.us                Intro video

  •   Michelle Liga, Instructional Coach  mliga@k12.wv.us

  • Jennifer McClelland, cook jennifer.mcclelland@k12.wv.us

  • Brian Miller, Related Arts   brmiller@k12.wv.us                 Intro video

  • Erin Mullenax, 5th Grade   emullenax@k12.wv.us            Intro video

  • Jodi Myers, Math   jrmyers@k12.wv.us                      Intro video

  • Catherine Robinson, Math   csrobins@k12.wv.us               Intro video

  • Darby Rouzee, Special Services   darby.rouzee@k12.wv.us   Intro video

  • Karyn Schmidl,  ELA    kschmidl@k12.wv.us                     Intro video

  • Michael Shaffer, Related Arts   meshaffe@k12.wv.us        Intro video

  • Tim Saffer, Custodian   timothy.shaffer@k12.wv.us

  • Ellen Shubert,  ELA/Social Studies   ellen.shubert@k12.wv.us Intro video

  • Maryellen Snyder,Special Services    mnsnyder@k12.wv.us  Intro video

  • Cindy Storck, Special Services   chstorck@k12.wv.us

  • Stephanie Street, Math   sfstreet@k12.wv.us                    Intro video

  • Tony Teter, Custodian   tony.teter@k12.wv.us

  • Kerri Thomas, Special Services   kerri.thomas@k12.wv.us   Intro video

  • Beth Walls, Special Services   bjwalls@k12.wv.us

  • Katie Ware, Science    keware@k12.wv.us                        Intro video