Principal: Jill Zeigler jzeigler@k12.wv.us
Dean of Students: Samantha Peaslee speaslee@k12.wv.us
Secretary: Kim Lansberry kimberly.lansberry@k12.wv.us

Pre-K Teachers

Mykayla Mauldin mmauldin@k12.wv.us
Shelley Shaffer sshaffer@k12.wv.us
Megan Rouzee mrouzee@ncwvcaa.org

Kindergarten

Laura Mazza lmazza@k12.wv.us
Tina Strahin tlstrahi@k12.wv.us
Diann Zuchowski dzuchows@k12.wv.us

1st Grade

Ashley Burnside aburnside@k12.wv.us
Kim McNair kmcnair@k12.wv.us
Sonya Stahl sstahl@k12.wv.us

2nd grade

Debbie Royce droyce@k12.wv.us
Alyson Savage asavage@k12.wv.us
Tiffany Sheets tasheets@k12.wv.us
Alana Kpegba alana.kpegba@k12.wv.us 

3rd Grade

Marsha Seymour marsha.seymour@k12.wv.us
Vanessa Hayes vanessa.hayes@k12.wv.us
Amy Jones ajones@k12.wv.us

4th Grade

Diana Hayes ddhayes@k12.wv.us
Jodi Bishoff jodi.bishoff@k12.wv.us
Debbie Zigray dzigray@k12.wv.us

School Services

Michelle Liga, Instructional Coach mliga@k12.wv.us
Shelley Miller, Instructional Coach semiller@k12.wv.us
Crystal Pell, Counselor cpell@k12.wv.us
Danielle Wolfe, Nurse tonia.wolfe@k12.wv.us

 

Related Arts

Kendall Adams kendall.adams@k12.wv.us
Kylie Phillips kylie.phillips@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Spiker (sub) jennifer.spiker@k12.wv.us

Special Services

Jessica Bernatowicz jessica.bernatowicz@k12.wv.us
Melissa Brewer kmbrewer@k12.wv.us
Patrick Crogan patrick.crogan@k12wv.us
Sally Fowler sjfowler@k12.wv.us
Christina Evans caevans@k12.wv.us
Madison Johnson madison.johnson@k12.wv.us
Erica Oliphant erica.oliphant@k12.wv.us
Cindy Storck chstorck@k12.wv.us  
Beth Walls bjwalls@k12.wv.us
Jessica Williams jwilliams@k12.wv.us

Service Personnel

Christal Burnsworth cburnsworth@k12.wv.us
Gina Cuppett gcuppett@k12.wv.us
Danny Dewitt daniel.dewitt@k12.wv.us
Nancy Farrell nfarrell@k12.wv.us
Mishell Howard mishell.howard@k12.wv.us
Josh Roberts josh.roberts@k12.wv.us 
Melanie Shaffer melanie.shaffer@k12.wv.us
Susie Sheets mssheets@k12.wv.us
Brenda Thorn brenda.thorn@k12.wv.us
Linda Wiles lwiles@k12.wv.us
Phil Wilhelm hpwilhelm@k12.wv.us