Principal: Jill Zeigler jzeigler@k12.wv.us
Dean of Students: Frank Bogden fbogden@k12.wv.us
Secretary: Joan Jenkins jjenkins@k12.wv.us

Pre-K Teachers

Mykayla Mauldin mmauldin@k12.wv.us
Shelley Shaffer sshaffer@k12.wv.us
Judy Wiles

Kindergarten

Laura Mazza lmazza@k12.wv.us
Tina Strahin tlstrahi@k12.wv.us
Donna Ware dware@k12.wv.us
Diann Zuchowski dzuchows@k12.wv.us

1st Grade

Ashley Burnside aburnside@k12.wv.us
Kim McNair kmcnair@k12.wv.us
Nancy Riggins nriggins@k12.wv.us
Sonya Stahl sstahl@k12.wv.us

2nd grade

Rebecca Moyer rebecca.moyer@k12.wv.us
Debbie Royce droyce@k12.wv.us
Alyson Savage asavage@k12.wv.us
Tiffany Sheets tasheets@k12.wv.us

3rd Grade

Tracey Clarkson tlclarks@k12.wv.us
Denise Harris dnharris@k12.wv.us
Vanessa Hayes vanessa.hayes@k12.wv.us
Amy Jones ajones@k12.wv.us

4th Grade

Sarah Fowler sjfowler@k12.wv.us
Diana Hayes ddhayes@k12.wv.us
Samantha Peaslee speaslee@k12.wv.us
Debbie Zigray dzigray@k12.wv.us

School Services

Michelle Liga, TIS mliga@k12.wv.us
Shelley Miller, SIS semiller@k12.wv.us
Crystal Pell, Counselor cpell@k12.wv.us
Danielle Wolfe, Nurse tonia.wolfe@k12.wv.us

Related Arts

Kendall Adams kendall.adams@k12.wv.us
Michael Baldy michael.baldy@k12.wv.us
Dot Browning dbrowning@k12.wv.us
Bronwyn Clagett bronwyn.clagett@k12.wv.us

Special Services

Melissa Brewer kmbrewer@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Daugherty jennifer.daugherty@k12.wv.us 
Janice DeBerry jldeberr@k12.wv.us
Christina Evans caevans@k12.wv.us
Tammy Harris tlharris@k12.wv.us
Janice Hirst jhirst@k12.wv.us
Erica Oliphant erica.oliphant@k12.wv.us
Sherry Poland spoland@k12.wv.us
Cindy Storck chstorck@k12.wv.us
Kerri Thomas kerri.thomas@k12.wv.us
Beth Walls bjwalls@k12.wv.us
Jessica Williams jwilliams@k12.wv.us

Service Personnel

Dorothy Baber dorothy.baber@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Born jennifer.born@k12.wv.us
Sandra Bowmar sandra.bowmar@k12.wv.us
Christal Burnsworth cburnsworth@k12.wv.us
Gina Cuppett gcuppett@k12.wv.us
Nancy Farrell nfarrell@k12.wv.us
Carl Gibson carl.gibson@k12.wv.us
Mishell Howard mishell.howard@k12.wv.us
Susie Shaffer melanie.shaffer@k12.wv.us
Brenda Thorn brenda.thorn@k12.wv.us
Rita Varner rvarner@k12.wv.us
Randy Whetsell charles.whetsell@k12.wv.us
Linda Wiles lwiles@k12.wv.us
Mary Jo Wine mwine@k12.wv.us