Skip to content

Staff Directory 2019 - 20

Staff Member Phone Extension Email Address
Anderson, Kimberly 402 kaanderson@k12.wv.us
Ash, David 476 david.ash@k12.wv.us
Bachtel, Mary 418 mary.bachtel@k12.wv.us
Bailey, Brian 201 bebailey@k12.wv.us
Bailey, Michael 200 michael.e.bailey@k12.wv.us
Baldy, Michael 476 michael.baldy@k12.wv.us
Barker, Danielle 499 dabarker@k12.wv.us
Bennett, Lisa 122 lisa.bennett@k12.wv.us
Bishop, Beth 468 babishop@k12.wv.us
Blair, Samantha 365 samantha.blair@k12.wv.us
Blamble, Jonathan 510 jonathan.blamble@k12.wv.us
Bloom, Shauna 449 sbloom@k12.wv.us
Brewer, Karen 359 kmbrewer@k12.wv.us
Broderick, Lynn 451 lbroderi@k12.wv.us
Chandler, Brandy 424 bchandle@k12.wv.us
Channell, Mitch 129 gchannel@k12.wv.us
Clark, Sue 492 shclark@k12.wv.us
Cline, Matthew 469 matthew.cline@k12.wv.us
Cline, Roxann 140 roxann.cline@k12.wv.us
Cochran, Summer 417 srcochran@k12.wv.us
Cool, Ryan 208 rjcool@k12.wv.us
Cool, Tina 211 tcool@k12.wv.us
Corbin, Veronica 229 vcorbin@k12.wv.us
Corbitt, Allen 155 acorbitt@k12.wv.us
Cowell, Chad 412 ccowell@k12.wv.us
Crane, Linda 422 lcrane@k12.wv.us
Crogan, Jane 359 jane.crogan@k12.wv.us
Curry, Jason 145 jcurry@k12.wv.us
Dalton, Steven 498 sgdalton@k12.wv.us
Davis, Renee 406 radavi@k12.wv.us
DeBerry, Melinda 303 mdeberry@k12.wv.us
Doyle, Kathleen 204 kathleen.doyle@k12.wv.us
Dreisbach, Jeffrey 321 jeffrey.dreisbach@k12.wv.us
Drennen, Morgan 472 morgan.drennen@k12.wv.us
Dulaney, Laura 203 cdulaney@k12.wv.us
Falkenstine, Terry 434 tfalkenstine@k12.wv.us
Frederick, Eric 149 efrederi@k12.wv.us
Funk, Samantha 141 samantha.funk@k12.wv.us
Gamble, Rebecca 352 rebecca.gamble@k12.wv.us
Gibson, Imogene 303 imogene.gibson@k12.wv.us
Goff, Colton 472 cgoff@k12.wv.us
Hare, Lynn 303 donna.hare@k12.wv.us
Harvey, Kelley 402 kmharvey@k12.wv.us
Haskiell, Anthony 473 ahaskiell@k12.wv.us
Hershman, Deanna 125 dhershman@k12.wv.us
Hileman, Lisa 209 lhileman@k12.wv.us
Jefferys, Linda 303 linda.jefferys@k12.wv.us
Jenkins, Ashley 205 ashley.jenkins@k12.wv.us
John, Steve 101 jjohn@k12.wv.us
Johnston, Tami 130 tsjohnst@k12.wv.us
Jones, Rebecca 318 r.a.jones@k12.wv.us
Julius, Frank 370 fjulius@k12.wv.us
Kinsey, Sarah 324 sarah.evans@k12.wv.us
Kirchartz, Jenna 140 jkirchartz@k12.wv.us
Kulcsar, Mike 511 mkulcsar@k12.wv.us
Larue, Leslie 510 leslie.larue@k12.wv.us
Layne, Jane 283 jlayne@k12.wv.us
Likens, Selina 424 selina.likens@k12.wv.us
Lilly, Jon 448 jmlilly@k12.wv.us
Long, Shirley 408 shirley.long@k12.wv.us
Lott, Chip 106 nlott@k12.wv.us
luzier, lauren 323 laluzier@k12.wv.us
Marshall, Rodger 147 rmarshal@k12.wv.us
Marshall, Suzanne 468 smarshall@k12.wv.us
Martin, Diane 308 c.d.martin@k12.wv.us
Martin, Kimberly 319 kimberly.martin@k12.wv.us
Martin, Stephanie 128 s.m.martin@k12.wv.us
Martin, Steve 229 sgmartin@k12.wv.us
May, Christopher 317 christopher.may@k12.wv.us
McCleary, Amanda 120 amanda.mccleary@k12.wv.us
McClung, Julie 322 julie.mcclung@k12.wv.us
McCombs, Brittnay 316 brittnay.mccombs@k12.wv.us
McCrobie, Cindy 475 cmccrobi@k12.wv.us
Meikle, Kamela 477 kmeikle@k12.wv.us
Metheny, Kimberly 485 kamethen@k12.wv.us
Molinaro, Robert 512 remolinaro@k12.wv.us
Murray, David 376 dmurray@k12.wv.us
Murray, Kelly 210 kmurray@k12.wv.us
Plum, Steve 421 splum@k12.wv.us
Poland, Lisa 369 lpoland@k12.wv.us
Pyles, Shelly 491 sspyles@k12.wv.us
Reed, Bradley 433 bradley.reed@k12.wv.us
Hardy, Tiffany 464 tiffany.n.richards@k12.wv.us
Ridgway, Ricky 351 ricky.ridgway@k12.wv.us
Russell, Joshua 463 joshua.russell@k12.wv.us
Ryan, Lynnette 356 lryan@k12.wv.us
Ryan, Nicole 368 nicole.ryan@k12.wv.us
Savage, Sherea 371 ssavage@k12.wv.us
Schooley, Linda 303 linda.schooley@k12.wv.us
Seymour, Todd 360 todd.seymour@k12.wv.us
Shaffer, Laura 479 laura.shaffer@k12.wv.us
Silcott, Tina 407 tsilcott@k12.wv.us
Skorlinski, Erica 367 erica.skorlinski@k12.wv.us
Smith, Ella 202 ella.smith@k12.wv.us
Smith, Susan 320 s.b.smith@k12.wv.us
Snider, Jocelyn 405 jmsnider@k12.wv.us
Spahr, Janie 123 jspahr@k12.wv.us
Sparks, Lisa 411 lasparks@k12.wv.us
Stemple, Roger 200 roger.stemple@k12.wv.us
Strahin, Thomas 139 tstrahin@k12.wv.us
Strawser, William 200 william.strawser@k12.wv.us
Tasker, Richard 460 richard.tasker@k12.wv.us
Tennant, Jonathan 404 jotennan@k12.wv.us
Thomas, Robin 126 rmthomas@k12.wv.us
Thomas, Sherry 402 sherry.thomas@k12.wv.us
Trickett, Wesley 107 wtrickett@k12.wv.us
Twentier, Laura 354 laura.twentier@k12.wv.us
Varner, Robert 510 robert.c.varner@k12.wv.us
Veltri, James 142 jveltri@k12.wv.us
Walker, Ashlee 350 ashlee.walker@k12.wv.us
Warnick, Caralea 372 cwarnick@k12.wv.us
Watson, Dean 108 dean.watson@k12.wv.us
Wayne, Jessica 206 jwayne@k12.wv.us
Westbrook, Deborah 446 dwestbro@k12.wv.us
Wilhelm, Kimberly 403 kimberly.wilhelm@k12.wv.us
Wilson, Ralph 461 erwilson@k12.wv.us
Wilson, Sheena 429 swilhelm@k12.wv.us
Wilt, Pamela 138 pwilt@k12.wv.us
Wotring, Elizabeth 364 elizabeth.wotring@k12.wv.us