Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY 2016 – 2017

An X indicates that the teacher has voicemail.

Teacher Name Phone Extension Voicemail? Email Address
Anderson, Joyce 120 X joyce.anderson@k12.wv.us
Bailey, Brian 201 X bebailey@k12.wv.us
Barker, Danielle 462 dabarker@k12.wv.us
Barkley, John 319 X jbarkley@k12.wv.us
Barlow, Cindy 418 X cindy.barlow@k12.wv.us
Bennett, Lisa 408 lisa.bennett@k12.wv.us
Berry, Kelli 405 kelli.berry@k12.wv.us
Bishop, Beth 468 X babishop@k12.wv.us
Bloom, Shauna 449 X sbloom@k12.wv.us
Britton, Shawn 457 X shawn.britton@k12.wv.us
Broderick, Lynn 451 lbroderi@k12.wv.us
Calvert, Trish 434 pacalver@k12.wv.us
Chandler, Brandi 424 X bchandle@k12.wv.us
Clark, Sue 492 X shclark@k12.wv.us
Cochran, Summer 322 X srcochran@k12.wv.us
Contic, Mike 129 X mcontic@k12.wv.us
Cool, Ryan 367 X rcontic@k12.wv.us
Cool, Tina 211 X rjcool@k12.wv.us
Corbitt, Allen 155 X tcool@k12.wv.us
Cox, John 145 X jhrcox@k12.wv.us
Curry, Jason 147 X jcurry@k12.wv.us
Dalton, Steve 498 X sgdalton@k12.wv.us
Daugherty, Mike 476 mjdaugherty@k12.wv.us
Davis, Renee 433 radavi@k12.wv.us
Doyle, Kathleen 469 kathleen.doyle@k12.wv.us
Dreisbach, Jeff 473 jeffrey.dreisbach@k12.wv.us
Dulaney, Laura 368 X cdulaney@k12.wv.us
Evans, Sarah 317 X sarah.evans@k12.wv.us
Fike, Nancy 406 nfike@k12.wv.us
Frederick, Eric 143 efrederi@k12.wv.us
Frederick, Eric 149 X
Funk, Debbie 203 X dfunk@k12.wv.us
Graham, James 460 jbgraham@k12.wv.us
Harris, Mike 472 lmharris@k12.wv.us
Harvey, Kelly 402 kmharvey@k12.wv.us
Hershman, Deanna 125 X dhershman@k12.wv.us
Hileman, Lisa 209 X lhileman@k12.wv.us
Huffman, Karen 122 X jhough@k12.wv.us
Huggins, Bruce 425 X bhuggins@k12.wv.us
Jenkins, Ashley 205 X ashley.jenkins@k12.wv.us
John, Steve 101 X jjohn@k12.wv.us
Johnston, Tami 130 X tsjohnst@k12.wv.us
Julius, Tony 370 fjulius@k12.wv.us
Kirchartz, Jenna 320 X jkirchartz@k12.wv.us
Kulcsar, Mike 511 mkulcsar@k12.wv.us
Layne, Jane 483 X jlayne@k12.wv.us
Lilly, John 448 jmlilly@k12.wv.us
Long, Shirley 403
Lott, Chip 106 X nlott@k12.wv.us
Luzier, Lauren 323 X laluzier@k12.wv.us
Martin, Cynthia 352 X c.d.martin@k12.wv.us
Martin, Paul 365 X pwmartin@k12.wv.us
Martin, Stephanie 128 X s.m.martin@k12.wv.us
Martin, Steve 229 X sgmartin@k12.wv.us
Maust, Christina 354 X christina.maust@k12.wv.us
Mayle, Beverly 464 beverly.mayle@k12.wv.us
Mccrobie, Cindy 475 cmccrobi@k12.wv.us
McKenzie, Mariah 321 X mariah.mckenzie@k12.wv.us
Meikle, Kamela 477 kmeikle@k12.wv.us
Metheny, Kim 485 X kamethen@k12.wv.us
Molinaro, Robert 512 X remolinaro@k12.wv.us
Murray, Dave 463 dmurray@k12.wv.us
Murray, Kelly 210 X kmurray@k12.wv.us
Pastrick, David 421 X dpastrick@k12.wv.us
Plum, Steve 138 X splum@k12.wv.us
Poland, Lisa 369 lpoland@k12.wv.us
Polce, Mark 208 X mpolce@k12.wv.us
Poling, Mindy 351 X mindy.poling@k12.wv.us
Pyles, Shelly 491 X sspyles@k12.wv.us
Renshaw, Linda 422 X lrenshaw@k12.wv.us
Ristovich, Mile 204 X mristovi@k12.wv.us
Robb, Ann 412 arobb@k12.wv.us
Rosier, Martha 417 mrosier@k12.wv.us
Ryan, Lynette 324 X lchapmanryan@k12.wv.us
Ryan, Nicole nicole.ryan@k12.wv.us
Satzer, Nathan 499 X nsatzer@k12.wv.us
Savage, Sherea 371 ssavage@k12.wv.us
Sessa, Shawn 308 X ssessa@k12.wv.us
Silcott, Tina 407 X tsilcott@k12.wv.us
Smith, Ella 202 X ella.smith@k12.wv.us
Snider, Jocelyn 318 X jmsnider@k12.wv.us
Spahr, Janie 123 X jspahr@k12.wv.us
Sparks, Lisa 411 lasparks@k12.wv.us
Strahin, Tom 139 X tstrahin@k12.wv.us
Tennant, John 404 X jotennan@k12.wv.us
Thomas, Robin 126 X rmthomas@k12.wv.us
Trickett, Wes 107 X wtrickett@k12.wv.us
Veltri, Jim 142 X jveltri@k12.wv.us
Walker, Brenda 479 X bjwalker@k12.wv.us
Warnick, Caralea 372 X cwarnick@k12.wv.us
Watson, Dean 108 X dean.watson@k12.wv.us
Wayne, Jessica 206 X jwayne@k12.wv.us
Westbrook, Debbie 446 X dwestbro@k12.wv.us
Wilhelm, Sheena 429 X
Wilson, Ralph 461 erwilson@k12.wv.us
Wilson, Ron 510 X arwilson@k12.wv.us
Wilt, Pam 376 X pwilt@k12.wv.us
Wolfe, Sandra 350 X snwolfe@k12.wv.us
Wolfe, Sandy 140 X
Wolford, Laah 141 ljwolfor@k12.wv.us