Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY 2017 – 2018

Staff Name Extension E-mail Address
Anderson, Joyce 120 joyce.anderson@k12.wv.us
Anderson, Leonia 351 leonia.anderson@k12.wv.us
Bachtel, Mary 418 mary.bachtel@k12.wv.us
Bailey, Brian 201 bebailey@k12.wv.us
Bailey, Mike 200 michael.e.bailey@k12.wv.us
Barker, Danielle 462 dabarker@k12.wv.us
Barkley, John 473 jbarkley@k12.wv.us
Bennett, Lisa 122 lisa.bennett@k12.wv.us
Berry, Kelli 405 kelli.berry@k12.wv.us
Bishop, Beth 468 babishop@k12.wv.us
Blamble, Jonathan 510 jonathan.blamble@k12.wv.us
Bloom, Shauna 449 sbloom@k12.wv.us
Brewer, Melissa 359 kmbrewer@k12.wv.us
Britton, Shawn 457 shawn.britton@k12.wv.us
Broderick, Lynn 451 lbroderi@k12.wv.us
Calvert, Trish 434 pacalver@k12.wv.us
Chandler, Brandi 424 bchandle@k12.wv.us
Clark, Sue 492 shclark@k12.wv.us
Cline, Roxann 140 roxann.cline@k12.wv.us
Cochran, Summer 322 srcochran@k12.wv.us
Cool, Ryan 367 rjcool@k12.wv.us
Cool, Tina 211 tcool@k12.wv.us
Corbin, Veronica 229 vcorbin@k12.wv.us
Corbitt, Allen 155 acorbit@k12.wv.us
Crane, Linda 422 lrenshaw@k12.wv.us
Crogan, PJ 308 patrick.crogran@k12.wv.us
Curry, Jason 147 jcurry@k12.wv.us
Dalton, Steve 498 sgdalton@k12.wv.us
Daugherty, Mike 476 mjdaugherty@k12.wv.us
Davis, Renee 408 radavi@k12.wv.us
Debarr, Greg 510 gregory.debarr@k12.wv.u
Deberry, Melinda 303 mdeberry@k12.wv.us
Doyle, Kathleen 204 kathleen.doyle@k12.wv.us
Dreisbach, Jeff 319 jeffrey.dreisbach@k12.wv.us
Dulaney, Laura 203 cdulaney@k12.wv.us
Evans, Sarah 324 sarah.evans@k12.wv.us
Fike, Nancy 406 nfike@k12.wv.us
Frederick, Eric 143, 149 efrederi@k12.wv.us
Gibson, Imogene 303 imogene.gibson@k12.wv.us
Goblinger, Todd 433 todd.goblinger@k12.wv.us
Goff, Colton 472 cgoff@k12.wv.us
Harmon, Emily 464 emily.n.harmon@k12.wv.us
Harvey, Kelly 402 kmharvey@k12.wv.us
Hershman, Deanna 125 dhershman@k12.wv.us
Hileman, Lisa 209 lhileman@k12.wv.us
Hough, Justin 364 jhough@k12.wv.us
Huggins, Bruce 425 bhuggins@k12.wv.us
Jefferies, Linda 303 linda.jefferys@k12.wv.us
Jenkins, Ashley 205 ashley.jenkins@k12.wv.us
Jennings, Stacy 308 sjennings@k12.wv.us
John, Steve 101 jjohn@k12.wv.us
Johnston, Tami 130 tsjohnst@k12.wv.us
Julius, Tony 370 fjulius@k12.wv.us
Kirchartz, Jenna 320 jkirchartz@k12.wv.us
Kulcsar, Mike 511 mkulcsar@k12.wv.us
Layne, Jane 483 jlayne@k12.wv.us
Layton, Brenda 479 bjwalker@k12.wv.us
Lilly, John 448 jmlilly@k12.wv.us
Long, Shirley 317 shirley.long@k12.wv.us
Lott, Chip 106 nlott@k12.wv.us
Luzier, Lauren 323 laluzier@k12.wv.us
Marley, Shelly 359 shelly.marley@k12.wv.us
Marshall, Rodger 147 rmarshal@k12.wv.us
Marshall, Suzanne smarshall@k12.wv.us
Martin, Cynthia 352 c.d.martin@k12.wv.us
Martin, Stephanie 128 s.m.martin@k12.wv.us
Martin, Steve 229 sgmartin@k12.wv.us
Maust, Christina 365 christina.maust@k12.wv.us
McClelland, Jennifer 303 jennifer.mcclelland@k12.wv.us
Mccrobie, Cindy 475 cmccrobi@k12.wv.us
McKenzie, Mariah 321 mariah.mckenzie@k12.wv.us
Meikle, Kamela 477 kmeikle@k12.wv.us
Metheny, Kim 485 kamethen@k12.wv.us
Molinaro, Robert 512 remolinaro@k12.wv.us
Murray, Dave 376 dmurray@k12.wv.us
Murray, Kelly 210 kmurray@k12.wv.us
Nicholson, Kris 200 kristoffer.nicholson@k12.wv.us
Pell, Crystal 488 cpell@k12.wv.us
Plum, Steve 421 splum@k12.wv.us
Poland, Lisa 369 lpoland@k12.wv.us
Polce, Mark 208 mpolce@k12.wv.us
Pyles, Shelly 491 mindy.poling@k12.wv.us
Records Room 486 sspyles@k12.wv.us
Riley, Amber 403 ariley@k12.wv.us
Russell, Joshua 463 joshua.russell@k12.wv.us
Ryan, Lynnette 412 lchapmanryan@k12.wv.us
Ryan, Nicole 368 nicole.ryan@k12.wv.us
Satzer, Nathan 499 nsatzer@k12.wv.us
Savage, Sherea 371 ssavage@k12.wv.us
Schooley, Linda 303 linda.schooley@k12.wv.us
School Store 124
Severe, Stacey 200
Seymour, Todd 469 todd.seymour@k12.wv.us
Shahan, Lynn 429 lshahan@k12.wv.us
Silcott, Tina 407 tsilcott@k12.wv.us
Skorlinski, Erica 354 erica.skorlinski@k12.wv.us
Shaffer, Laura 417 laura.carlisle@k12.wv.us
Smith, Ella 202 ella.smith@k12.wv.us
Snider, Jocelyn 318 jmsnider@k12.wv.us
Spahr, Janie 123 jspahr@k12.wv.us
Sparks, Lisa 411 lasparks@k12.wv.us
Stemple, Roger 200 roger.stemple@k12.wv.us
Strahin, Tom 139 tstrahin@k12.wv.us
Strawser, Will 200 william.strawser@k12.wv.us
Tasker, Richard 460 richard.tasker@k12.wv.us
Tennant, Jonathan 404 jotennan@k12.wv.us
Thomas, Robin 126 rmthomas@k12.wv.us
Thomas, Sherry 402 sherry.thomas@k12.wv.us
Torsney, Kathy 350 ktorsney@k12.wv.us
Trickett, Wes 107 wtrickett@k12.wv.us
Veltri, Jim 142 jveltri@k12.wv.us
Warnick, Caralea 372 cwarnick@k12.wv.us
Watson, Dean 108 dean.watson@k12.wv.us
Wayne, Jessica 206 jwayne@k12.wv.us
Westbrook, Debbie 446 dwestbro@k12.wv.us
Wilhelm, Kim 402 kimberly.wilhwelm@k12.wv.us
Wilson, Sheena 429 swilhelm@k12.wv.us
Wilson, Ralph 461 erwilson@k12.wv.us
Wilson, Ron 510 arwilson@k12.wv.us
Wilt, Pam 138 pwilt@k12.wv.us
Wolfe, Sandy 140 snwolfe@k12.wv.us
Wolford, Laah 141 ljwolfor@k12.wv.us