Staff

Administrators: 

Jim Hoit     jhoit@k12.wv.us

Janice Cool     jcool@k12.wv.us

Secretary: Rebecca Hershman     rhershma@k12.wv.us

Nurse: Judy Reese     jkreese@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor: Vicki Parks     vparks@k12.wv.us

Parent Volunteer Coordinator: Katrina Knowlton      Katrina.Knowlton@k12.wv.us

Tutor: Jennifer Daugherty     jennifer.daugherty@k12.wv.us

 

Elementary

Middle 

Specialists 

Custodians & Cooks