Staff List/Emails

Grade(s) Email Planning Period
Cathern Reeves,  Principal creeves@k12.wv.us
Jim Davis, Dean of Students jmbdavis@k12.wv.us
Lori Baker, SIS lori.baker@k12.wv.us
Mary Martin, TIS memartin@k12.wv.us
Jessie Hart,Secretary jmhart@k12.wv.us
Ruth Hamilton Pre-K rhamil@k12.wv.us
Lisa DeWitt K lisa.dewitt@k12.wv.us 1:00-1:40
Andrea Loughry K alloughry@k12.wv.us 1:00-1:40
Christine Rebelo 1st christine.rebelo@k12.wv.us 11:04-11:44
Heidi Haugher 1st hhauger@k12.wv.us 11:04-11:44
Rebecca Bittinger 2nd rebittin@k12.wv.us 7:25-8:15
Rhonda Rhodes 2nd rrhodes@k12.wv.us 7:25-8:15
Conni Bolen 2nd cfbolen@k12.wv.us 7:25-8:15
Krista Nazelrod 3rd knazelrod@k12.wv.us 8:59-9:39
Chelsie Harsh 3rd chelsie.harsh@k12.wv.us 8:59-9:39
Ashley Grose 4th adgrose@k12.wv.us 8:17-8:57
Stacy Borror 4th sborror@k12.wv.us 8:17-8:57
Daniell Baker 5th daniell.baker@k12.wv.us 10:23-11:02
Tiffany Forman 5th tforman@k12.wv.us 10:23-11:02
Laurie Noland 6th laurie.noland@k12.wv.us 7:25-8:15
Rebecca Jones Math r.a.jones@k12.wv.us 8:59-9:39
Samantha Funk Science samantha.funk@k12.wv.us 12:18-12:58
Melody Gank Social St. /Health mgank@k12.wv.us 12:18-12:58
Lisa Baker Art lbaker@k12.wv.us 9:41-10:21
Jennifer Boni Music jboni@k12.wv.us 1:42-2:25
Devon Kelly PE/Health dckelly@k12.wv.us 9:41-10:21
Kendall Show PE/Health kshow@k12.wv.us 9:41-10:21
Lori Rodeheaver Resource lrodehea@k12.wv.us 7:00-7:40
Cara Radford Resource cradford@k12.wv.us 1:40-2:23
Shawn Sessa Resource ssessa@k12.wv.us 7:25-8:15
Mureen Durst Counselor maureen.durst@k12.wv.us
Patricia Biggins Nurse pbiggins@k12.wv.us
Frances Ferrell SLP fferrell@k12.wv.us
Cindy Storck Gifted chstorck@k12.wv.us