Staff List/Emails

Grade(s) Email Planning Period
Justin Hough,  Principal jhough@k12.wv.us
Jim Davis, Dean of Students jmbdavis@k12.wv.us
Lori Baker, SIS lori.baker@k12.wv.us
Mary Martin, TIS memartin@k12.wv.us
Jessie Hart,Secretary jmhart@k12.wv.us
Ruth Hamilton Pre-K rhamil@k12.wv.us
Lisa DeWitt K lisa.dewitt@k12.wv.us 1st Semester: 1:02-1:44

2nd Semester: 9:02-9:44

Andrea Loughry K alloughry@k12.wv.us 1st Semester: 1:02-1:44

2nd Semester: 9:02-9:44

Conni Bolen 1st cfbolen@k12.wv.us 1st Semester: 9:02-9:44

2nd Semester: 1:02-1:44

Heidi Hauger 1st hhauger@k12.wv.us 1st Semester: 9:02-9:44

2nd Semester: 1:02-1:44

Rebecca Bittinger 2nd rebittin@k12.wv.us 9:46-10:28
Rhonda Rhodes 2nd rrhodes@k12.wv.us 9:46-10:28
Krista Nazelrod 3rd knazelrod@k12.wv.us 7:25-8:16
Cassandra Smith 3rd cassandra.smith@k12.wv.us 7:25-8:16
Ashley Grose 4th adgrose@k12.wv.us 8:18-9:00
Stacy Borror 4th slborror@k12.wv.us 8:18-9:00
Daniell Baker 5th daniell.baker@k12.wv.us 10:30-11:12
Tiffany Forman 5th tforman@k12.wv.us 10:30-11:12
Rebecca Jones Math 6-8 r.a.jones@k12.wv.us 1:46-2:28
Cassidy Cline Lang. Arts 6-8 cassidy.cline@k12.wv.us 1:46-2:28
Samantha Funk Science 6-8 samantha.funk@k12.wv.us 1:46-2:28
Melody Gank Social St./Spanish 6-8 mgank@k12.wv.us 1:46-2:28
Lisa Baker Art lbaker@k12.wv.us 11:14-11:56
Jennifer Boni Music jboni@k12.wv.us 7:25-8:16
Devon Kelly PE/Health dckelly@k12.wv.us 11:14-11:56
Lori Rodeheaver Resource lrodehea@k12.wv.us 1:46-2:28
Shawn Sessa Resource ssessa@k12.wv.us 1:46-2:28
Jamie Davis Resource jldavis@k12.wv.us
Cara Radford Resource cradford@k12.wv.us
Mureen Durst Counselor maureen.durst@k12.wv.us
Patricia Biggins Nurse pbiggins@k12.wv.us
Frances Ferrell SLP fferrell@k12.wv.us
Cindy Storck Gifted chstorck@k12.wv.us